Edgmond Village Shotokan Karate Club
Edgmond Village Shotokan Karate Club

The Katas

Here you will find a demonstration of the first 8 Shotokan Katas demonstrated by Master Hirokazu Kanazawa 10th Dan.


The first 8 Katas are:-

  1. Heian Shodan
  2. Heian Nidan 
  3. Heian Sandan
  4. Heian Yondan.
  5. Heian Godan 
  6. Tekki Shodan
  7. Bassai-Dai
  8. Kankudai

We are located at:

Edgmond Village Hall,

Shrewsbury Road,



TF10 8HU

Contact us today!

If you have any queries please contact us:


Tel: 01952403489


email: enquiries@evsk.co.uk


Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
Oban Future Media 2016